تحذير!: نظرًا لارتفاع الطلب على الوسائط ، سنغلق التسجيل اعتبارًا من DD/MM/YYYY - عجل  mm:ss

معلومات عنا

ما هو Bitcoin Revival؟

Bitcoin Revival هو مجتمع حصري من المستثمرين الذين يجنون أرباحًا ضخمة من سوق العملات المشفرة. كانت Bitcoin هي أول عملة مشفرة على الإطلاق ، حيث أوضح ورقتها البيضاء التي صدرت في أواخر عام 2008 عملة رقمية من نظير إلى نظير مدعومة بتقنية blockchain. لم يفقد العديد من المستثمرين أبدًا العوائد الهائلة التي عادت بها العملة خلال رحلتها. في أقل من 10 سنوات ، ارتفعت قيمة البيتكوين إلى ما يقرب من 20000 دولار بعد أن كانت قيمتها أقل من دولار واحد.

ولكن تلا ذلك تعثر لاحق بعد أعلى مستوى في أواخر عام 2017. لم يكن هذا هو نهاية الإجراء ، حيث ارتبطت العملات المشفرة دائمًا بالتقلبات خلال جميع جلسات التداول. هذا لأن العملات المشفرة لا تعرف حدودًا ويتزايد الاعتماد يومًا بعد يوم ، حتى مع قيام الشركات الكبرى باستثمارات ضخمة في هذه الصناعة. غاب العديد من المستثمرين عن الارتفاع الأولي غير الطبيعي في الأسعار ، لكن التقلبات الحالية توفر المزيد من فرص التداول المربحة على مدار الساعة.

هذه هي الفرص التي يتعرض لها أعضاء Bitcoin Revival. تم ترميز البرنامج باستخدام خوارزميات متقدمة تفحص السوق على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع بحثًا عن فرص تداول عالية الجودة وعالية الاحتمال. باستخدام أحدث التقنيات ، يتم تنفيذ إشارات تداول دقيقة في السوق لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الأرباح للمستثمرين.

إن Bitcoin Revival مؤتمتة بالكامل ، ولكن هناك ميزات تخصيص عالية تهدف إلى السماح للمستثمرين (خاصة الأكثر خبرة) بالاستمتاع بدرجة عالية من التحكم في نشاط التداول الخاص بالبرنامج. يعتمد البرنامج أيضًا على الويب ويمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة على كل من متصفحات سطح المكتب والجوال. يحتوي Bitcoin Revival أيضًا على فريق دعم عملاء ممتاز ومحترف سريع الاستجابة ومتاح على مدار الساعة لمساعدة المستثمرين في أي قضية.

عندما تقوم بالتسجيل مع Bitcoin Revival ، سوف تسعى إلى التداول باستخدام أفضل برامج التداول في العالم ، كما أقرت بذلك جمعية التجارة الأمريكية ، والتي توجت بالجائزة الأولى في فئتنا.

ابدأ رحلتك في Bitcoin Revival اليوم!

أفتح حساب الأن

حول فريقنا

يتكون فريق Bitcoin Revival من كبار الاقتصاديين وعلماء الرياضيات المتميزين وعلماء الكمبيوتر ذوي الخبرة. أنشأ الفريق العديد من التطبيقات في صناعة التكنولوجيا المالية. كانت الفكرة وراء Bitcoin Revival هي إنشاء برنامج يمكن أن يساعد أكبر عدد ممكن من مستثمري التجزئة على التعرض للفرص المربحة المتاحة في سوق العملات المشفرة المتقلب.

بعد إنشاء البرنامج ، كانت هناك حاجة مستمرة لتحسينه بناءً على حركة السعر الحقيقي في السوق. وبالتالي ، تم تجنيد مختبري بيتا والسماح لهم بكسب 100٪ من الأرباح المتولدة في حساباتهم. حقق العديد من المستخدمين الأوائل عوائد كبيرة. لا يزال البرنامج متاحًا مجانًا لفترة محدودة ، وقد تكون فرصتك للانضمام إلى هذه الفرصة المجنونة في العمر.

ابدأ في تحقيق أرباح كبيرة يوميًا
انضم إلى عائلة Bitcoin Revival اليوم

Warning: Due to extremely high media demand, we will close registration as of DD/MM/YYYY - HURRY  mm:ss

About Us

WHAT IS THE Bitcoin Revival?

Bitcoin Revival is an exclusive community of investors raking in massive profits out of the cryptocurrency market. Bitcoin was the first-ever crypto, whose whitepaper released in late 2008 explained a peer-to-peer digital currency powered by the blockchain technology. It has never been lost to many investors the massive returns the coin returned over its journey. In less than 10 years, Bitcoin soared to almost $20000 after starting out being worth less than $1.

But a subsequent tumble followed after the high of late 2017. That was not the end of the action though, with cryptocurrencies always being associated with volatility during all trading sessions. This is because cryptocurrencies know no borders and adoption is growing by the day, with even big corporations making huge investments in the industry. Many investors missed the initial abnormal price surge, but the current volatility offers even more lucrative trading opportunities round the clock.

It is these opportunities that Bitcoin Revival members are exposed to. The software is coded with advanced algorithms that scan the market 24/7 for high quality, high probability trading opportunities. Using top technologies, accurate trading signals are executed in the market for maximum profits to investors.

Bitcoin Revival is fully automated, but there are high customization features intended to allow investors (especially the more experienced ones) enjoy a high degree of control over the trading activity of the software. The software is also web-based and easily accessible on both desktop and mobile browsers. Bitcoin Revival also has an excellent and professional customer support team that is very responsive and available round the clock to assist investors on any issue.

When you sign up with Bitcoin Revival, you will be seeking to trade with the best trading software in the world, as acknowledged by the US Trading Association, which crowned as with the top award in our category.

Start your Bitcoin Revival journey today!

SIGN UP NOW

About Our Team

The Bitcoin Revival team is made up of top economists, distinguished mathematicians and experienced computer scientists. The team has created numerous applications in the financial technology industry. The idea behind the Bitcoin Revival was to create software that can help as many retail investors as possible to gain exposure to the lucrative opportunities available in the volatile cryptocurrency market.

After creating the software, there was a continuous need to refine it based on real price action in the market. Thus, beta testers were recruited and allowed to earn 100% of the profits generated in their accounts. Many early users made big returns. The software is still available for free for a limited period, and it might be your chance to jump in on this crazy opportunity of a lifetime.

START MAKING BIG PROFITS DAILY
JOIN THE Bitcoin Revival FAMILY TODAY